Casio Classwiz Scientific Calculator (fx-991EX)

Product ID: 104639

How to Order Online? - Click here.
Order on Facebook inbox- Click here.
Call for Phone Order (10am-7pm): 01789-884488/01789-884477

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: Tk. 2,000.00

Special Price Tk. 1,600.00

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
this is good.. Review by si sajjad
Price
Quality
I got original casio calculator ,,
Thak you (Posted on 2/18/2018)
Original Casio Calculator Review by Sohan
Price
Quality
They sell original calculator with 3 years warranty card. I got a coupon discount online order. fast delivery. i am happy (Posted on 2/10/2018)
Great product & fast delivery Review by Hridoy
Price
Quality
It will change your calculation experience. They are so reliable and very fast delivery. oh yes, the product is genuine. (Posted on 10/17/2017)
Original Casio Calculator Review by Hasibul Kabir
Price
Quality
Original product
fast delivery
working perfectly
got the 3 years warranty card as well
the product comes with authentic hologram sticker from Casio. (Posted on 10/13/2017)
Make believe Review by Zahid
Price
Quality
The product is too good & genuine. Thanks bdshop. (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Good calculator Review by Fahim
Price
Quality
Best calculator in this price point. Their delivery is also fast. (Posted on 8/13/2017)
Awesome Calculator Review by Abhishek
Price
Quality
fast calculation and easy interface.
totally cool.
thank you. (Posted on 8/4/2017)
Very fast smooth Review by Tamanna
Price
Quality
This is calculator is really very fast and the display is nice.

very fast delivery and thanks for 3 years warranty. It could be the all in one if the color was in full black otherwise full white. Overall I am so happy. (Posted on 7/16/2017)
Excellent stuff for Engineering Students Review by Taharat
Price
Quality
The calculator itself is a grand piece. It's way better than the ES PLUS on all sides. Also the product seems to be Original with 3 years warranty written on the pack.
It's a must to mention that the service quality is too GOOD. Thanks to BDSHOP.com. They just delivered me within 20 hours after placing my order (From Dhaka to Chittagong). Too fast and quick response from the BDSHOP team, that amazed me. The total packing of the delivery was also done with care. Customer service is excellent and above the standard.Thanks Again. (Posted on 4/20/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Casio Classwiz Scientific Calculator (fx-991EX)
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Price
    Quality
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 100 Taka Discount Coupon.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code