Google Chromecast 2 (2nd Gen) Full HD Smart TV Device

Product ID: 104838

How to Order Online? - Click here.
Order on Facebook inbox- Click here.
Call for Phone Order (10am-7pm): 01789-884488/01789-884477

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: Tk. 4,500.00

Special Price Tk. 4,000.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Genuine Chomecast Review by Ridwan
Price
Quality
It's a Genuine Google Developed Chromecast. Pairs Well with my Google Home Mini.
Recommended for all Smart or LED tv's. (Posted on 4/23/2018)
Thanks Review by Rajesh
Price
Quality
Thanks, It's Genuine and make smarter my 7 years old Sony LCD TV (Posted on 3/25/2018)
Thanks Review by Rajesh
Price
Quality
Thanks, It's Genuine and make smarter my 7 years old Sony LCD TV (Posted on 3/25/2018)
safe order,best order Review by mmh
Price
Quality
first I hesitate to buy the product from bdshop,but review of customer help me to decide to order from bdshop. I just got the device next day of order. nice device and best device,best service indeed! (Posted on 3/16/2018)
Best Smart TV Device Review by Rafique Khan
Price
Quality
I went their office to buy TX2 but their boss told me to go with Chromecast. And now i know why he suggests it. This is really very useful and very responsive product. It's better to play from a smartphone. Thank you, bdshop boss, for your honest suggestion. (Posted on 1/23/2018)
100% genuine product from google Review by Mizanur Rahman
Price
Quality
100% genuine product from Google and product quality is great. At first, i have purchased this product from another online shop. But their seller sends me something else. Though online shop return policy is really good, that's why I got my money back from them. Then I found BDSHOP and ordered google chrome cast 2. Their customer care is really prompt and got the product within 2 days. And the owner of this shop has reviewed its product on youtube, which is in my point of view is really great. In this way, a customer can get the details of the product. I wish they will always provide good and genuine product in this way. (Posted on 1/18/2018)
For my kids Review by Golam Rabbani
Price
Quality
Good product for watching YouTube on TV. my kids are very happy now. (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Best Ever Device Review by Kamrul Islam
Price
Quality
in a word, this is the best product from google. I have anycast and easycast both are faltu product but Google Chrome Cast is the real product that I was a dream for.

Delivery was super fast. the product was in intact new and sealed packing. They have good technical knowledge about this product overall it was a great experience with bdshop. (Posted on 7/16/2017)
There is no Remote :( Review by Kumkum
Price
Quality
There is no physical remote. Always, I need to use my smartphone to operate it. Sometimes it's not comfortable especially for kids. I bought this product 1 year now. I saw another product Mi Tv box that comes with remote. Global Review is very impressive but not sure either it is available or not.

I trust bdshop and if mi t box is available, I will buy that one too. Please tell me when that is available. thank you (Posted on 5/15/2017)
Pretty Impressive product from Google Review by Takbirul
Price
Quality
Smooth playing. no trouble so far. easy to install and playing the movie is really fun now. price is little expensive but the product was genuine. (Posted on 5/15/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Google Chromecast 2 (2nd Gen) Full HD Smart TV Device
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Price
    Quality