Google Chromecast 2 (2nd Gen) Full HD Smart TV Device

Product ID: 104838

How to Order Online? - Click here.
Order on Facebook inbox- Click here.
Call for Phone Order (10am-7pm): 01789-884488/01789-884477

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: Tk. 4,500.00

Special Price Tk. 4,000.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Best Smart TV Device Review by Rafique Khan
Price
Quality
I went their office to buy TX2 but their boss told me to go with Chromecast. And now i know why he suggests it. This is really very useful and very responsive product. It's better to play from a smartphone. Thank you, bdshop boss, for your honest suggestion. (Posted on 1/23/2018)
100% genuine product from google Review by Mizanur Rahman
Price
Quality
100% genuine product from Google and product quality is great. At first, i have purchased this product from another online shop. But their seller sends me something else. Though online shop return policy is really good, that's why I got my money back from them. Then I found BDSHOP and ordered google chrome cast 2. Their customer care is really prompt and got the product within 2 days. And the owner of this shop has reviewed its product on youtube, which is in my point of view is really great. In this way, a customer can get the details of the product. I wish they will always provide good and genuine product in this way. (Posted on 1/18/2018)
For my kids Review by Golam Rabbani
Price
Quality
Good product for watching YouTube on TV. my kids are very happy now. (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Best Ever Device Review by Kamrul Islam
Price
Quality
in a word, this is the best product from google. I have anycast and easycast both are faltu product but Google Chrome Cast is the real product that I was a dream for.

Delivery was super fast. the product was in intact new and sealed packing. They have good technical knowledge about this product overall it was a great experience with bdshop. (Posted on 7/16/2017)
There is no Remote :( Review by Kumkum
Price
Quality
There is no physical remote. Always, I need to use my smartphone to operate it. Sometimes it's not comfortable especially for kids. I bought this product 1 year now. I saw another product Mi Tv box that comes with remote. Global Review is very impressive but not sure either it is available or not.

I trust bdshop and if mi t box is available, I will buy that one too. Please tell me when that is available. thank you (Posted on 5/15/2017)
Pretty Impressive product from Google Review by Takbirul
Price
Quality
Smooth playing. no trouble so far. easy to install and playing the movie is really fun now. price is little expensive but the product was genuine. (Posted on 5/15/2017)
Perfect product! Review by Joya Rahman
Price
Quality
I bought non-smart led TV as it was cheap compared to smart led TV but thereafter I started missing the features of smart TV. Then I come to know about Google Chromecast, and eventually purchased it now my led TV became smart and I also had to spend less money on it. About Chromecast it connected to mobile in few seconds, I m enjoying it... (Posted on 5/10/2017)
Bought it on Boishakhi offer :D Review by S.M. Sajib
Price
Quality
I think I am few of the lucky buyer who bought this at 3450 Taka from BDshop.com
They had offer this device at 3900 Taka during the last boishakh and I paid with bKash where there was an offer for Bdshop.com to get 250 Taka cash back. So, in total, i paid 3450 Taka only.

Regarding the device, i will give 10/10. This is super fast and very responsive. Can control from several smartphones. Just love the Google technology. Thanks, bdshop for selling such high quality and sealed pack product. (Posted on 5/2/2017)
Good for YouTube Review by Harun-Ur-Rashid
Price
Quality
This device is very useful to watch a movie or any kinds of YouTube Videos. I also try from my mobile that is also works fine with ES File Explorer. Thanks bdshop for helping me to find the apps. (Posted on 1/31/2017)
Best entertainment gadget ever Review by Afzal Hossain
Price
Quality
This is the best gadget for TV entertainment so far. Very responsive and works better than any other smart TV. WiFi Reception is very strong, any HD videos are running smoothly. Best ever device from Google. (Posted on 1/7/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Google Chromecast 2 (2nd Gen) Full HD Smart TV Device
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Price
    Quality
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 100 Taka Discount Coupon.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code