Clip Microphone- Boya Omnidirectional Lavalier [BY-M1]

Product ID: 105448

How to Order Online? - Click here.
Order on Facebook inbox- Click here.
Call for Phone Order (10am-7pm): 01789-884488/01789-884477

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: Tk. 2,500.00

Special Price Tk. 1,300.00

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
খুব একটা ভালো না Review by মজনু
Price
Quality
ভালো ছিলো না। নয়েজ করে (Posted on 4/6/2018)
This is the best microphone ever Review by KKR
Price
Quality
After using it more than 2 months, I can say this is the best and affordable microphone for all PC, Laptop, DSLR, smartphone. (Posted on 3/22/2018)
Best microphone Review by Rubel
Price
Quality
This microphone is good and sound quality very clear (Posted on 3/2/2018)
Original Boya m1 with 6 months warranty Review by Xahid
Price
Quality
Original Boya m1 with 6 months warranty. thanks bdshop (Posted on 2/22/2018)
তেমন ভাল না আজব আজব শব্দ রেকর্ড হয় Review by জিহাদ
Price
Quality
তেমন ভাল না আজব আজব শব্দ রেকর্ড হয় (Posted on 1/23/2018)
This is cool Review by KingX
Price
Quality
very good microphone for smartphone (Posted on 12/13/2017)
GOOD Review by Yeamin
Price
Quality
Best microphone but the price is too high (Posted on 6/16/2017)
অসাধারণ সাউন্ড কুয়ালিটি Review by মোজাম্মেল
Price
Quality
আমি অনেকগুলা ব্যাবহার করে তেমন ভালো সাউন্ড না পেয়ে অনেক খুজা খুজি করে পরে এইটা পাইছি। যদিও দামটা একটু বেশী মনে হইছে কিন্তু প্রোডাক্ট ভালো, লম্বা তার আছে সাথে। মোবাইল এ ভিডিও বা ফেসবুক এ লাইভ আসার জন্য চমৎকার একটি প্রোডাক্ট।

ঢাকায় ১ দিনেই ডেলিভারি পাইছি। পেমেন্ট ডেলিভারি এর সময় দিয়েছি। সব মিলিয়ে ভালো সার্ভিস। (Posted on 5/23/2017)
Good quality Clip microphone Review by Samir
Price
Quality
I'm very satisfied with the product. I can hear the person clearly even with loud music in the background. There's also a good length of cord provided, haven't measured it but it allowed ample space. (Posted on 5/22/2017)
Good for YouTube video Review by Shafkat
Price
Quality
I am new in YouTube video. In last 1 months, i made 5 videos with my new Samsung phone. But the voice is not loud enough. Viewers also start bad commenting about the poor sound quality. Then I bought a clip microphone at 500 Taka from the market. I forget the brand name but it was a Chinese product- voice quality is not good at all. Lots of noise was coming from outside. Then I check google and found BOYA branded clip mic. I check the review on Youtube and found this is good for my purpose.
After that-

This is very useful and output is good. voice clarity also good. comes with long cable may be around 20 feet cable which is really good for self-video.

I makeYouTube video with my Samsung Galaxy S6 and it works perfectly. no apps required. Just simply plug and ready to go.

Price is little high but overall I am happy with their fast delivery and hope it will help it help others too.

(Posted on 5/10/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Clip Microphone- Boya Omnidirectional Lavalier [BY-M1]
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Price
    Quality