Xiaomi Mi Box 4K Android TV Box (Global Version)

Product ID: 106355

How to Order Online? - Click here.
Order on Facebook inbox- Click here.
Call for Phone Order (10am-7pm): 01789-884488/01789-884477

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: Tk. 8,900.00

Special Price Tk. 5,900.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good to play YouTUBE and Games on TV Review by Jannat
Price
Quality
very good product, fast delivery. genuine and intact product. comes with all included nice box. my kids like it very much. (Posted on 1/23/2018)
Got with 76$ Bundle :) Review by Mahbub
Price
Quality
Just amazing device. Its more than a smart TV now. (Posted on 1/23/2018)
good Review by Alim Rashed
Price
Quality
Can any app of the play store be installed?
(Posted on 12/21/2017)
Best for watching free Dish line Review by Rony
Price
Quality
They send me a app which is not listed on Google Play store but it works just amazing to watch all channels as like Dish connection. Just awesome :) (Posted on 12/18/2017)
Now my TV smart Review by Jahid Siddiqui
Price
Quality
good solution to make unsmart tv into smart tv :P (Posted on 12/1/2017)
Good one Review by Ruhul
Price
Quality
very good device, working just awesome. (Posted on 10/28/2017)
Best at price range. Review by Tahmid rahman
Price
Quality
I'm using this device for approximately four month. I haven't see any kinds of problem. Though there is no web browser built in. But you can use Puffin TV App (you will get it in Google play store) for browsing. And you can also cast your phone screen if your phone support cast screen. I will say that this product might be better than Google chrome cast or Apple TV or Any other TV Box. (Posted on 9/30/2017)
Powerful Device- Easy to install Review by Shah Paran
Price
Quality
Very powerful device with very clean and attractive homepage. was easy to install with my gmail ID. Fast delivery. (Posted on 9/24/2017)
Best toy for my baby Review by Shahadat Hossain
Price
Quality
This is must need gadget if you dont have a Smart TV at your home. It will convert your TV smart. Now my baby can watch cartoons instead of small screen (mobile). Best performance. original google product. 100% satisfied. (Posted on 9/21/2017)
Good picture resolution- No problem Review by Zunaid Ahmed
Price
Quality
installation is very easy but must need a Gmail account. working just perfect. Can't find anything better than Xiaomi mi box at this price.

product was intact and yes its global version. thank you bdshop for your fast delivery. Bought it without warranty (they said it has 48 hours of testing warranty) running for last 2 months and working without any problem. (Posted on 9/21/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Xiaomi Mi Box 4K Android TV Box (Global Version)
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Price
    Quality
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 100 Taka Discount Coupon.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code