Xiaomi Mi Box 4K Android TV Box (Global Version)

Product ID: 106355

How to Order Online? - Click here.
Order on Facebook inbox- Click here.
Call for Phone Order (10am-7pm): 01789-884488/01789-884477

20% bKash Cashback

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: Tk. 6,900.00

Special Price Tk. 5,300.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Xiaomi MiBox3 Review by foxglove
Price
Quality
I bought one from bdshop. I have been using this amazing android TV box for 3 months. Recently this got updated to Android Oreo! Brilliant performance. This device made my old LED TV into a smart TV. I am happy. I highly recommend buying this stuff. (Posted on 6/30/2018)
good Review by alal
Price
Quality
piece is not good but quality great (Posted on 6/7/2018)
Can it be connected with LED Monitor? Review by Naheen
Price
Quality
Anyone who already used this amazing device of Xiaomi please let me know If this device compatible with LED Monitor which has HDMI port. Please furnish me if you know about it. Thanks (Posted on 5/12/2018)
Product performance Review by Kamrul
Price
Quality
This product is actully awesome.Thanks
BD SHOP (Posted on 4/9/2018)
LIKED THE PRODUCT Review by Mohammed
Price
Quality
AFTER USING THE PRODUCT FOR TWO DAY, I FOUND SOME GLITCHES REGARDING THE DEVICE. THE DEVICE GOT HUNG AND NOT WORKING BUT AFTER RESTARTING IT BECAME OK(IT HAPPENED ONLY ONCE) AND THERE ARE SOME LIMITATIONS IN PLAY STORE, I CAN NOT FIND SOME APPS AFTER UPDATING THE DEVICE, MAY BE DUE TO THE LOCATION OR DEVICE UPGRADE LIMITATIONS. I AM STILL TRYING TO SHORTING OUT ABOUT IT.
OVER ALL THE DEVICE IS VERY FRIENDLY USABLE AND THE LOOK IS SIMPLE AND ELEGANT AND THE USER INTERFACE IS VERY EASY. ACCORDING TO THE PRICE THE PRODUCT IS GOOD ENOUGH.
AND FINALLY THE COMMUNICATION WITH THE SELLER IS ALSO GOOD. (Posted on 3/17/2018)
really good and original product Review by asif ahmed
Price
Quality
love from bogra for sending this original and unique product
love you bdshop.com (Posted on 3/4/2018)
Good to play YouTUBE and Games on TV Review by Jannat
Price
Quality
very good product, fast delivery. genuine and intact product. comes with all included nice box. my kids like it very much. (Posted on 1/23/2018)
Got with 76$ Bundle :) Review by Mahbub
Price
Quality
Just amazing device. Its more than a smart TV now. (Posted on 1/23/2018)
good Review by Alim Rashed
Price
Quality
Can any app of the play store be installed?
(Posted on 12/21/2017)
Best for watching free Dish line Review by Rony
Price
Quality
They send me a app which is not listed on Google Play store but it works just amazing to watch all channels as like Dish connection. Just awesome :) (Posted on 12/18/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Xiaomi Mi Box 4K Android TV Box (Global Version)
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Price
    Quality