Xiaomi WiFi Repeater 2 - Amplifier/ Range Extender (300Mbps)

Product ID: 107325

How to Order Online? - Click here.
Order on Facebook inbox- Click here.
Call for Phone Order (10am-7pm): 01789-884488/01789-884477

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: Tk. 1,150.00

Special Price Tk. 800.00

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Very Good Service bdshop Review by Shamim
Price
Quality
Very fast delivery and the product works very well. They helped me a lot to configure the device over phone. their support is very good. (Posted on 2/19/2018)
খুব ভাল Review by মজিদ
Price
Quality
খুব কাজের একটি প্রডাক্ট (Posted on 2/6/2018)
App has big big problem Review by Rubel Hossain
Price
Quality
App has lots of bugs especially timeout issue. Tried with different mobile same. then i called bdshop and they suggest to change the country to "mainland China" and it works fine.

Don't know why xiaomi don't fix that issue. otherwise, this is a fantastic product within low budget. (Posted on 1/30/2018)
cheap but useful product Review by Masud
Price
Quality
it working like magic. (Posted on 1/30/2018)
Very good Review by Shah Alam
Price
Quality
it works really good. (Posted on 1/23/2018)
Very useful Review by Rabbi Chowdhury
Price
Quality
Working very fine. Range almost double now. (Posted on 1/18/2018)
Nice solution for weak wifi Review by Sajid
Price
Quality
Cheap and good solution for boosting wifi. (Posted on 1/4/2018)
This is awesome device Review by Shadhin
Price
Quality
Just perfect and best for stealing internet from the neighbor. (Posted on 1/2/2018)
It works like magic Review by Maksud
Price
Quality
This small device changes the network signal just like magic.
Installation is super easy. i follow their video tutorial and install it myself.

delivery time was very fast. I got it same day delivery at Uttara. overall the product and price and delivery service i am 1000% satisfied. :D best of luck bdshop just keep this good job you will be top 5 in near future. (Posted on 12/11/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Xiaomi WiFi Repeater 2 - Amplifier/ Range Extender (300Mbps)
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Price
    Quality
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 100 Taka Discount Coupon.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code