Testimonials

Profile image
I had been looking for this wrist watch for more than two years, but could not find it anywhere in my area. Then I had to look for it online and came to know about this authorized dealer of Casio products. I did not order it online, but I directly went to Multiplan Centre to see and buy it myself. This product has been giving me good service, and I am completely satisfied with it. Thanks, BDSHOP.COM team! Kazi Nahid
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2018
Profile image
বিডিশপ সম্পর্কে নতুন করে কিছু বলার নাই। মানসম্পন্ন পণ্য, ন্যায্য মুল্য, দ্রুততম সময়ে ডেলিভারী দেয়ার মাধ্যমে বিডিশপ অনলাইন শপিং-এ এক অনন্য দৃষ্টান্ত স্থাপন করেছে। চোখ বন্ধ করে বিডিশপকে বিশ্বাস করা যায়, প্রতারণার ভয় নাই। বিডিশপের সাফল্য কামনা করি। ভবিষ্যতে বিডিশপ থেকে আরো কেনাকাটার ইচ্ছা রইলো। MD Shakil Islam Sejim
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2018
Profile image
Original product. Working fine. Prashanta Sharma
Rating
Placed on November 4, 2017
Profile image
Google chrome cast 2 ultra munir ul haque
Rating
Placed on October 26, 2017
Profile image
its very nice online system I like it Alamin Boksh
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2017
Profile image
Best calculator in this price point. Their delivery is also fast. Fahim
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2017
Profile image
I can't say much about this product. This device proved one more time why millions of users Love Xiaomi. very smooth operation. High-quality HD videos- NO Buffering- NO Hang. Just Love it :D Sultan Mahmud
Rating
Placed on May 14, 2017
Profile image
এক কথায় অসাধারণ প্রোডাক্ট কোয়ালিটি এবং সার্ভিস। আপনাদের জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা। Raisul Islam Khan, Joliara
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2016
Profile image
They are really good. I was finding an Original G-shock watch for about one year. last week I knew about them and I ordered a G-shock watch at 10 AM. I got it at 4PM. They are too Fast like superman. I like their service very much :) Sourav Roy
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2016
Profile image
কিছুদিন আগে BDSHOP থেকে একটি Casio Elegant Gents Watch (MTP-1384L-7AV) মডেলের ঘড়ি কিনি। ঘড়িটি কেনার আগে Casio এর মূল ওয়েব সাইটে ঢুকে অরিজিনাল কিনা নিশিত হই। অর্ডার দেওয়ার ২৪ ঘন্টার মধ্যে আমার হাতে পৌছে যায়। আর অর্ডার সাবমিট করার সাথে সাথে ষ্টকে আর না থাকলে ওয়েব সাইটের ডিসপ্লে থেকে মুছে যায়। BDSHOP এর সেবার মান অত্যন্ত ভাল ০৪/০২/১৬ তারিখে বাচ্চাদের জন্য দুটি Q&Q ঘড়ির সম্পুর্ণ দাম পরিশোধ করলেও এস এ পরিবহন ১০০ টাকার শর্তযুক্ত ছিল। অভিযোগ করলে তাৎক্ষণিক আমার বিকাশ একাউন্টে উক্ত টাকা ফেরত দেয়। অন্য অনলাইন ষ্টোর থেকে আমার ঘড়িটির দাম ৫৫০ টাকা কম ছিল। সর্বোপুরি মফস্বল শহর থেকে অরিজিনাল প্রোডাক্ট কিনতে পারছি খুব সহজে এবং কম সময়ে। Md Rafiqul
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2016